Recent Reviews

Submit Your Review
Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

12/15/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $475K in Annapolis, MD.
Buying house is not easy, let me rephrase, finding the house you want is not easy. There are so many factors, not just house but school district, neighborhood, commute to work and more, and add top of that mortgage, paper works and interconnect between parties. You might get excited when you buying house, especially first one and may miss something.
Jeanie helped us to buy our house, from step one up to the end. There was couple of complications on our situation but she helped stay focus and she nailed.
Definitely recommend Jeanie, she is smart, charm, faithful, educated and will educate you, will work with you up to the closing.
Thank You.

Highly likely to recommend

11/17/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in New Port Richey, FL.
In a word, Jeanie is a STELLAR real estate agent! She is smart, knowledgeable, aggressive (in a good way), detail-oriented while never losing sight of the big picture, highly organized, hard-working, tenacious, personable, resourceful, and extremely supportive. Under her guidance and as a result of her efforts, we received three offers on our house after only three days on the market, and we ended up selling for a larger-than-expected net profit. She was with us each step of the way in a process that - for us - was rather overwhelming. She even arranged and coordinated contractor services needed to fully ready our house for sale. We can't say enough about her outstanding professionalism and level of commitment to her clients. Thank you, thank you, thank you, Jeanie!

Highly likely to recommend

08/18/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Glen Burnie, MD.
Jeanie, and her team, are fantastic! We were first time home buyers and she really helped ease some of the stress. With a somewhat difficult and non communicative sellers agent to deal with, Jeanie went above and beyond - even doing the other agents job on a couple of points. She was knowledgeable, professional, kind, thorough, excellent communication, and full of resources! The moment we talked, I knew she was the realtor I wanted to work with. Hebrews 6:19 sealed the deal. It was a God thing, for me. She, and her assistant Pam, are a true blessing to me, and to my family. We will, without hesitation, work with them again, in the future!

Highly likely to recommend

05/13/2018 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Severna Park, MD.
Very professional and thorough in assuring the home selling/buying process goes as seamlessly as possible. Works through complicated home sales with due diligence, a calm demeanor, and transparency. Found her to be honest with strong communication skills.

Highly likely to recommend

02/07/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Severn, MD.
Jeanie and her assistant Pam were a breeze to work with. From the beginning, Jeanie was extremely friendly. Knowing that you're going into the house buying market and many agents are after your money, I was hesitant about every agent we interviewed. I immediately felt calm and peace when I spoke with Jeanie and reassured that this was more than a business transaction for her. I came to Jeanie with several changes along the way, including deciding to decrease our budget which can turn many agents off. Jeanie didn't run away from us and continued to give us undivided attention and respect, even though our budget was lower than the many of the houses in the area. Jeanie was additionally very honest about many of the homes we visited including what made her uncomfortable or what she saw as a benefit in the possible purchase. She listened to things we were looking for and helped us find those things in addition to staying in our budget. Once the nitty gritty of house searching settled and we began to close, we started working with her assistance, Pam who is just as friendly. Pam is a little bit newer but if there was anything she didn't know the answer to, she always found out for us. She was just as pleasant to work with as Jeanie. Now that we've closed on the house, both Pam and Jeanie have reached out to make sure everything is going well and being dealt with properly. I would absolutely recommend this pair, especially Jeanie since she was the primary agent we worked with. It was well worth our time and I felt valued in my house buying experience instead of like a transaction. Thank you!

Highly likely to recommend

02/03/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Hanover, MD.
downright difficult bargainer who even asked for new batteries for smoke alarms. Jennie was a great problem solver with a vast network of contacts that facilitated painting, repairs, moving, etc. Both Jeanie and Pam were pleasant to us. They realized that selling a home is an emotional experience and allowed us to criticize the buyer and to complain about some of his demands. Jeanie was always there for us; she eased our frustration and provided us with her assurance.

Thanks

Highly likely to recommend

02/02/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Severn, MD.
Jeanie was fantastic to work with. She took our desires seriously and did everything she could to meet them. She educated us along the home buying process the entire way, rather than just guiding us through the motions. Her assistant, Pam, was also great to work with. She was very kind and responded promptly to everything we asked. Thank you!

Highly likely to recommend

11/05/2017 -
Bought and sold a home in 2016 in Locust Lakes Village, Pocono Lake, PA 18347.
I've known Jeanie for over a decade-- she has helped many--including me, my colleagues, friends, and acquaintances either buy/sell their homes or properties. There are a lot of agents out there, but none that are really dedicated to their clients and their profession as much as Jeanie. She genuinely puts all her experience in the marketplace and industry to work for you. She's not driven by just a sale-- she wants to help her clients create new chapters in their lives by buying the 'home' that's right for them, or selling their existing property to move-on to their next dream home. I would highly recommend Jeanie to anyone looking to buy or sell a property1

Highly likely to recommend

07/05/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2007 in Arnold, MD.
We had the pleasure of working with Jeanie Halloran. From start to finish, she was very knowledgeable, professional, kind and honest with her opinions about all the homes we viewed. We highly recommend Jeanie.

Highly likely to recommend

04/04/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $425K in Landenberg, PA.
I have bought and sold seven homes in the past 25 years. We have worked with many realtors in the past. None were as friendly , knowledgeable and on point as Jeanie marker. When we made our offer she helped us negotiate the asking price and got the deal done !!!

Highly likely to recommend

04/04/2016 -
Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2015 in Port Deposit, MD.
We had Jeanie list my in-laws property. She was very helpful in making suggestions to ready the home for sale and did so in a manner to not insult them on several issues that knew needed dealt with but they "felt" did not need attention. She was always prompt, professional and very aware of emotions involved. Although we ended up taking the house off the market because of my father in-laws passing we WILL be calling her again when it becomes time to sell.

Highly likely to recommend

03/07/2016 -
Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2011 in Belcamp, MD.
Jeanie by far was the most wonderful, attentive real estate agents. She made us feel like we were her only clients. It was such a stressful time for my husband and I. Due to finances we had to short sale and she walked us through every step! From buying our new home to completing the sale of our townhouse she was there for my entire family! I would definitely recommend her for any real estate needs!!

Highly likely to recommend

03/04/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Wilmington, DE.
Best realtor experience I have ever experienced. Jeanie makes buying a home easy. Jeanie is someone I will tell my friends about. She knew what I liked and was always on top of things.

Highly likely to recommend

09/04/2015 -
Showed home in 2015 in College Manor, Arnold, MD 21012.
Jeanie is a true gem! Her dedication and diligence to her client is remarkable and one of a kind. She is a master at building relationships and getting the job done. I would highly recommend Jeanie and I look forward with working with her in the future!

Highly likely to recommend

08/20/2015 -
Bought a Condo home in 2015 in North Ocean City, Ocean City, MD.
Jeanie has helped me purchase 3 different properties over the past several years and I can't recommend her highly enough. She's so in-tune with her clients and their needs based on her willingness to listen. She's also a pitbull when it comes down to negotiating the best deal and she doesn't hesitate to provide you with all of the information you need in order to get the best deal done. She's not only our real estate agent, but she's now become a close friend because of her following up with us on a consistent basis.

Highly likely to recommend

08/13/2015 -
Sold a home in 2009 in College Manor, Arnold, MD 21012.
I was in over my head with my mortgage - single mom, recently divorced. Jeanie listed and sold my house within a VERY short period of time. She not only found the perfect buyer at the right price, she worked with an associate of hers to negotiate with the bank on my behalf. The weight of the world was lifted off of my shoulders thanks to Jeanie selling my house. I have remained friends with Jeanie ever since! She is not only a fantastic realtor, but a good friend as well.

Highly likely to recommend

08/12/2015 -
Sold a Apartment home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Elkton, MD.
Jeanie, I just wanted to take a minute to thank you for all you’ve done during the sale of our investment property. Although times are tough and it’s a buyer’s market, you came through on every aspect of the sale. You make sure we were informed on all issues and provided us with the right information to ready the house, tenants, and financial environment to promote the property for the sale. It’s realtors like you that really know how to get the job done with the best practices by covering all the bases. Thank you so much!

Highly likely to recommend

08/12/2015 -
Showed home in 2014 in Calvert, North East, MD 21901.
Jeanie is a woman of style, personally and professionally. She can spot a good house and see it for what it can become - a real asset when it comes to recommending a property! She has always answered my questions thoroughly and when I'm ready to move she will be the one I call because she is honest and has integrity.

It was a seamless transaction

What can I say about the guys in Inferno? They are purr-fect!

It was a seamless transaction and I can’t thank the guys enough for making a newbie buyer like me feel very comfortable during the entire process.

My hats off to them and will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell some Colorado real estate.

 

, Everwood, CO

Two thumbs up! These guys are tremendous!

I’m very happy with how selling of my home has turned out. Ephram and the rest of the guys at Inferno have been great!

I though the whole thing would be one drawn out process but it couldn’t have been further from the truth. I’d like to give the Inferno Team two thumbs up! These guys are tremendous!

, Denver

True real estate gurus

I’d like to say a big thank you to Ephram and the rest of the team at Inferno. These folks are true real restate gurus!

But don’t just take my word for it, visit their office and see for yourself. 🙂

, Colorado